Service Provider Profile

About Computershare

Chris Morris, Penelope Maclagan

Management Team

Nick Oldfield
CFO & Global Head of Loan Services
Steve Rothbloom
President, Computershare USA
Craig Alie
Chief Revenue Officer, Equity Services
Paul Conn
President, Computershare Global Capital Markets
Sheila Frierson, CEP
President, Computershare Plan Managers
William Jackson
CEO, Computershare Fund Services and Georgeson
Carlos Leira
Global Chief Technology Officer
Frank Madonna
Integration CEO, Computershare Corporate Trust US
Ellen McCarthy
Head of Compliance, US
William Zeller
Chief Legal Officer, US

Additional Information


-Corporate Governance
-Corporate Trust
-Customer Engagement
-Employee Equity Plans
-Global Markets
-Issuer Services
-Loan Services
-Proxy Services

Strategic Partnerships

-Alternative Investment Managers
-Alts Tech & Professional Service Firms
-Registered Investment Advisors
-Wealth Advisors